Den här sidan använder cookies. Mer info här. Genom att fortsätta använda vår webbplats accepterar du våra cookies. OK!

Kontakt

 

Haga Ekonomi
Hagagatan 17
531 32 Lidköping
Vxl 0510-605 00
Fax 0510-669 65
 
pureblack.de

Haga Ekonomi
Storgatan 44A
541 50 Skövde

pureblack.de

Lidköping

Karin Ohlsson

Karin Ohlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 39
karin@haga-ekonomi.se

Lena Hörnell

Lena Hörnell

Auktoriserad revisor
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 33
lena@haga-ekonomi.se

Pär-Anders Danielsson

Pär-Anders Danielsson

Godkänd revisor
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 36
peranders@haga-ekonomi.se

Anna-Lena Furusköld

Anna-Lena Furusköld

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 31
annalena@haga-ekonomi.se

Elisabeth Apelberg

Elisabeth Apelberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 32
elisabeth@haga-ekonomi.se

Anders Pagerup

Anders Pagerup

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 37
anders@haga-ekonomi.se

Annakatrin Ljunggren

Annakatrin Ljunggren

Redovisningsekonom
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 30
anni@haga-ekonomi.se

Jenny Niklasson

Jenny Niklasson

Redovisningsekonom
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-30 19 00
jenny@haga-ekonomi.se

Kerstin Hedin

Kerstin Hedin

Administratör
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-865 38
kerstin@haga-ekonomi.se

Ulrika Janerholt

Ulrika Janerholt

Civilekonom
Telefon: Direktnr 0510-30 19 09
ulrika@haga-ekonomi.se

Johanna Johansson

Johanna Johansson

Redovisningsekonom

johanna@haga-ekonomi.se

Skövde

Ingemar Bengtsson

Ingemar Bengtsson

Redovisningsekonom
Telefon: Direktnr 0500-41 81 85
ingemar@kribkonsult.se

Anna-Lena Furusköld

Anna-Lena Furusköld

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon: 0500-418185
annalena@haga-ekonomi.se